Facebook Pixel
5
5 out of 5 stars
99.1358
242 Reviews
5 stars 240 (99%)
4 stars 1 (0%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 1 (0%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt
5
Nov 8, 2019
Good looking shirt my daughter will love.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Love the saying wish the quality was better
2
Nov 4, 2019
I have ladies t's from 4 other brands and I find that this one pales in comparison. I ordered the standard ladies shirt and it's a square cut scratchier fabric than all of the other t's I own. It looks like they've added an upgrade for a better quality shirt for an extra $9 on another page but that brings this up to a staggering cost. I love the saying, wish the quality was better.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
5
Oct 19, 2019
very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
5
Sep 29, 2019
Love the product and speedy delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Nice, heavyweight t-shirt, not thin ...
5
Aug 24, 2019
Nice, heavyweight t-shirt, not thin or cheap-looking like a lot of others. Very pleased!
Was this review helpful? Yes(1) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Got some good looks my first day of wearing, but no negativity.
4
Jul 24, 2019
I like the shirt. The color is great, design, awesome. My only drawback is the design is not silk screened. I come from a family, where my grandfather, a WW 1 Marine, built one of the most successful silk screening businesses in N. America. I would have gladly paid more if it came silk screened, not due to family loyalty but because such shirts are more comfortable, especially on hot days and the designs tend to last longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes(2) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Good sturdy tees.
5
Jul 17, 2019
Ive bought 5 of these tees, very good shirts, Quality rugged and lasts forever. Little bit more, cost wise, but worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes(2) No(0)
Verified Buyer
The best quality T-shirts around !!
5
Jul 17, 2019
I buy your shirts for my husband, and each and every one of them are perfect. The size is a perfect fit. No matter how many times I wash them they do not tend to fade out, and the necks do not stretch out.
Was this review helpful? Yes(2) No(0)
Verified Buyer
I love this top and I wear it proudly out here in...
5
Jul 13, 2019
I love this top and I wear it proudly out here in California! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes(49) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Ordered two and can't wait to order more. Fast shipping...
5
Jul 4, 2019
Ordered two and can't wait to order more. Fast shipping great service and the quality of the shirts are fantastic! Thank you for running an awesome shop.
Was this review helpful? Yes(19) No(0)

Items 1 to 10 of 242 total

Show per page