Facebook Pixel
5
5 out of 5 stars
99.8734
238 Reviews
5 stars 237 (100%)
4 stars 1 (0%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Nice, heavyweight t-shirt, not thin ...
5
Aug 24, 2019
Nice, heavyweight t-shirt, not thin or cheap-looking like a lot of others. Very pleased!
Was this review helpful? Yes(1) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Got some good looks my first day of wearing, but no negativity.
4
Jul 24, 2019
I like the shirt. The color is great, design, awesome. My only drawback is the design is not silk screened. I come from a family, where my grandfather, a WW 1 Marine, built one of the most successful silk screening businesses in N. America. I would have gladly paid more if it came silk screened, not due to family loyalty but because such shirts are more comfortable, especially on hot days and the designs tend to last longer.
Was this review helpful? Yes(2) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Good sturdy tees.
5
Jul 17, 2019
Ive bought 5 of these tees, very good shirts, Quality rugged and lasts forever. Little bit more, cost wise, but worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes(2) No(0)
Verified Buyer
The best quality T-shirts around !!
5
Jul 17, 2019
I buy your shirts for my husband, and each and every one of them are perfect. The size is a perfect fit. No matter how many times I wash them they do not tend to fade out, and the necks do not stretch out.
Was this review helpful? Yes(2) No(0)
Verified Buyer
I love this top and I wear it proudly out here in...
5
Jul 13, 2019
I love this top and I wear it proudly out here in California! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes(49) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Ordered two and can't wait to order more. Fast shipping...
5
Jul 4, 2019
Ordered two and can't wait to order more. Fast shipping great service and the quality of the shirts are fantastic! Thank you for running an awesome shop.
Was this review helpful? Yes(19) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Great shirts!
5
Jul 1, 2019
Great shirts! Thanks for standing up for the USA!
Was this review helpful? Yes(2) No(0)
Verified Buyer
I posted my shirt on ...
5
Jul 1, 2019
I posted my shirt on Facebook after a very exhausting commentary about politics. I support our President, but because I was by myself, I couldn’t take a selfie. Got lots of compliments from some of my friends and I referred them all to you. I love your shirts. I have bought several. They wear well and express what I want to say well. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes(1) No(0)
GREAT tees!
5
Jul 1, 2019
GREAT tees! Not thin and crappy like some. Might not be your business how I defend the things I love but it is your business to know these guys are top shelf!
Was this review helpful? Yes(3) No(0)
Verified Buyer
I got the whole family shirts from Sons of Liberty for...
5
Jun 28, 2019
I got the whole family shirts from Sons of Liberty for Christmas and we took a few family pictures with them. God Bless them and America.
Was this review helpful? Yes(38) No(0)

Items 1 to 10 of 238 total

Show per page