Facebook Pixel

Customer Testimonials

  • Purchased a t-shirt on August 22nd. "I am the descendant of men who would not be ruled" Received confirmation of order and shipping info quickly. Received the shirt on August 30th and opened the package. The t-shirt I received had no printing on the back. I emailed the company requesting the proper shirt be sent and a shipping label to return the wrong shirt. I heard back from Neal very quickly, apologized, asked for pictures of the shirt received and told to keep the wrong shirt. He stated the correct shirt would be sent out. I emailed off pictures as requested, waited a few days and asked for an update after receiving a review your order email. No response. received two more emails asking for a review. Asked for an update on the whereabouts of correct tshirt. I have heard nothing back from this company after several attempts except submit your review. Here is my review. I received wrong item, little response from company to correct and then silence. Spend you money elsewhere.
    Ken
    September 26th, 2019
  • I buy a t-shirt every now and then from them. They are always great quality, and fit like they are supposed to. Thanks to an "American" company, and for there patriotism with a set of balls!
    mark
    July 22nd, 2019
  • I love this top and I wear it proudly out here in California! Thank you!
    Rachel
    July 13th, 2019
  • Being from the northern 48, Canada. I get some looks wearing your shirts and hoodies. But as a life long avid supporter and have worked throughout the lower 48, I could careless what people up here think. Get product, awesome quality. I will continue to support. Thanks
    Gordon Fulton
    July 8th, 2019
  • Ordered two and can't wait to order more. Fast shipping great service and the quality of the shirts are fantastic! Thank you for running an awesome shop.
    Ryan & Amber
    July 4th, 2019
  • I love this shirt! Probably my new favorite.
    William
    June 28th, 2019
  • Throwing tea into harbor in Boston!
    Jason Corbin‎
    June 28th, 2019
  • I got the whole family shirts from Sons of Liberty for Christmas and we took a few family pictures with them. God Bless them and America.
    Kiley Ridgway‎
    June 28th, 2019
  • As always great quality shirts. If it weren’t for my concealed carry eating holes in them, they’d last and last.
    Bryon Biggs
    June 6th, 2019
  • I bought three tshirts and LOVE THEM! Will be back for another purchase soon!
    Michael Marquez
    June 5th, 2019
  • Great shirt at a great price especially being made in AMERICA!!!!! Surprisingly some people ask me what the Greek saying means and I tell them to see the movie 300! Will buy from SOL again in the future. MAGA
    Michael Rego
    May 31st, 2019
  • I have bought approx. 10 t-shirts from Sons of Liberty. They are awesome. 3 of them last year. They have kept their shape and colors are still true. As to when I wear them? - well, lets just say they are popular! I wore one to a Trump rally in Green Bay,WI. I should get commission - I must have told 100 people "sonsoflibertytees.com". Get yourself one - you will not be disappointed!
    Terri Jo Tesch
    May 31st, 2019
  • Bought 2 received 1 T shirt tried numerous times to contact , no response scott s.
    scott schloesser
    May 14th, 2019
  • Love LOVE the t-shirt I ordered! It’s a great conversation starter about the 2nd Amendment! It does run small so a medium size was a perfect fit.
    Bonnie Mackie
    May 12th, 2019
  • I'm so glad we found your site! My husband and I are TRUE PATRIOTS too and love the merchandise! As a matter of fact, I'm about to place another order for a friend we saw on vacation in Cabo San Lucas. He loved it and wanted to take it off my husbands back! LOL!!! Both of us are walking advertisements for your wonderful establishment! Thanks and keep them coming!
    Bonnie Frey
    May 8th, 2019
  • I am impressed with the quality, fit, and value of my Sons of Liberty t-shirt. Best of all, though, I am proud to wear the patriotic and distinctive messages that the Sons pf Liberty proclaim for all to see of what being an "American" is really all about!!! I will be buying more of your great gear in the near future. Thanks so much.
    Oscar Ferreira
    May 2nd, 2019
  • I wore my "Washington didn't use his right to free speech" t-shirt at the 2019 NRA Convention last week and at least a half dozen fellow NRA members asked me where they could get one. Several people even took pictures of the back of my shirt! It is my pleasure to own such a great shirt. Thanks Sons of Liberty!
    Suzanne W Treichler
    April 29th, 2019
  • Unique and high quality Tee Shirt that has a message not seen with other Tee's and says it well to boot!
    Shynloco
    April 23rd, 2019
  • I normally take x-large but suggest order 2x-large, first order I did x-large and t-shirt tight.I love the message t-shirt put out there.Perhaps people will start thinking of message
    richard nelson
    April 15th, 2019
  • Turned out better than I thought. Shirt is way cool
    NIHIPALI, KARLE
    April 13th, 2019
  • Always been an "IN YOUR FACE" kinda guy,,it's refreshing to find a company that's got the "BALLS" to print something significant,, the "T" is high quality n should last a while,,,shipping is lickity-split,,,don't have enough thumbs ta put up for these guys but I'll try,,
    Lorenz Woomer
    April 13th, 2019
  • Always been an "IN YOUR FACE" kinda guy,,it's refreshing to find a company that's got the "BALLS" to print something significant,, the "T" is high quality n should last a while,,,shipping is lickity-split,,,don't have enough thumbs ta put up for these guys but I'll try,,
    Lorenz Woomer
    April 13th, 2019
  • High quality and excellent fitting T Shirts at a very reasonable price with fast delivery. These shirts aren't the thin material , neck stretching cheapish type and carry a true and realistic message for those who are proud of our great country along with the straightforward patriotic message about our pride.
    Shynloco
    April 13th, 2019
  • High quality and excellent fitting T Shirts at a very reasonable price with fast delivery. These shirts aren't the thin material , neck stretching cheapish type and carry a true and realistic message for those who are proud of our great country along with the straightforward patriotic message about our pride.
    Shynloco
    April 13th, 2019
  • Awesome shirts made from quality materials and a message that's truly patriotic. We are the 3%!
    Mickey Knox
    February 27th, 2019
  • Hey guys, Ordered my shirt last Friday night and got it this Friday. I was shocked at the quality of the shirt. It’s a heavy t shirt and very good quality. The printing is good as well. Thanks for doing what you say!! I will for sure be ordering more shirts
    Wally Melton
    February 9th, 2019
  • Super et introuvable en France ! Ma fille l'adore et je vais peut-être m'en commander un dans la boutique. Excellente qualité.
    Serge
    January 20th, 2019
  • This is my second attempt to let you know that someone representing your company took my debit card information and made an international purchase. The fact you are not responding to me assures me that someone is guilty from this website.
    Linda Felder
    January 7th, 2019
  • HERE IS THE 4TH COPY OF MY EMAIL TO SONS OF LIBERTY To whom it may concern, I just received order# 300031666 and was wondering why the screen printing on the back of my shirts was so small? They're not even close to the pictures shown on your website. I've taken pictures of the shirts and would be more than happy to send them to you. Please get back with me as soon as possible so we get this issue resolved. Thanks. Andy Pearce 352-284-0204 andyruphis@yahoo.com
    Andy Pearce
    January 4th, 2019
  • I accidentally came across this website and was so happy I did. My son is 27 and has been competing in carry-optics for a few years now. He is so passionate about this sport and I wanted to find him something special. I ordered a custom t-shirt in black. The quality of the shirt was most excellent. My son loved it...My entire experience with Sons of Liberty was excellent including the turn around time, shipping, and of course the product. Class Act.
    Christy Phillips
    January 3rd, 2019
  • Ordered two different Molan Labe shirts for my husband for Christmas, to match a license plate he had bought for himself a couple months ago. So glad I found your website! Excellent quality and value- and very pleased to have received the order in time for Christmas! I will be ordering your products again-- thank you for the great customer service!
    Teri
    January 3rd, 2019
  • Ordered the “I’m Your Huckleberry” black t-shirt as a Christmas present for my husband. He was more than thrilled!! I was too, since I ordered to get a deal. Excellent quality, fast shipping. I WILL purchase again... THANK YOU!
    Jean Marie Furby
    December 29th, 2018
  • Ordered the “I’m Your Huckleberry” black t-shirt as a Christmas present for my husband. He was more than thrilled!! I was too, since I ordered to get a deal. Excellent quality, fast shipping. I WILL purchase again... THANK YOU!
    Jean Marie Furby
    December 29th, 2018
  • Ordered the “I’m Your Huckleberry” black t-shirt as a Christmas present for my husband. He was more than thrilled!! I was too, since I ordered to get a deal. Excellent quality, fast shipping. I WILL purchase again... THANK YOU!
    Jean Marie Furby
    December 29th, 2018
  • I believe someone in your company stole my information and made an international purchase on my debit card. Needless to say I'll never buy anything from you again. It may have been a little bit of money but it was my family's Christmas dinner.
    Linda S Felder
    December 28th, 2018
  • great quality shirts, thick quality and awesome designs of mens and womens shirts. well worth the price...
    larry hagen
    December 28th, 2018
  • "If you love America and our Constitution, show you care. Sons of Liberty shirts illustrate this well."
    Mark Blaisdell
    December 27th, 2018
  • This is one of the best T-shirts I have ever bought, just great. Thank you!
    Ken Franklin
    December 23rd, 2018
  • I ordered the T-SHIRT for my HUBBY. He LOVES IT❣ And the shipping was amazingly FAST. THANK YOU SO MUCH❣We will be ordering more throughout the coming year❣
    Scherry Zents
    December 21st, 2018
  • Perfect shirt and shipping was fast
    Cecil Fidram
    December 19th, 2018
  • Badass American made T-shirt, got the grey molon labe. Grey one needs the option on white or black font color.
    Eric Christiansen
    December 12th, 2018
  • I have bought tank tops, t-shirts from Sons of Liberty a few times. I'm very happy with them and my boyfriend really likes the tshirts I get him from here. I'll continue buying tee's from their website whenever I can. And as I live in California I enjoy the reactions I get when we wear them.
    Kit Miller
    December 12th, 2018
  • 2nd time I’ve bought the outlaw hoodie. First one got stolen off jobsite in broad daylight! Hope they enjoyed it as much as I did.
    Barry
    December 11th, 2018
  • Received your tees that I had ordered for Xmas gifts. Completely satisfied w/printing and slogans, all came out great!! More important, the tee quality is exceptional, the best I've seen in this product line. Plan on purchasing a few for myself in the future. Thanks for the outstanding customer service and I can't hardly wait for the presents to be unwrapped. Merry Xmas, Bubba
    BLAYNE R SANDERS
    December 1st, 2018
  • GREAT tees! Not thin and crappy like some. Might not be your business how I defend the things I love but it is your business to know these guys are top shelf!
    Robert
    November 30th, 2018
  • I love your products! Not only are your designs unique and very American, you also have sizes that fit my husband. :)
    Marcella
    November 28th, 2018
  • Great shirts and designs! This is my 2nd shirt from Liberty. Both arrived quickly, fit great (large), and are quality materials. I'll be ordering more.
    B. R.
    November 19th, 2018
  • Purchased as birthday gift for my Army friend. Been 30 years since our ETS. Friendship still strong!
    Phillip Bell
    November 18th, 2018
  • Ordered an xtra large. It was sized correctly. Shirt material is comfortable, the messsge is clear and bold. I am HAPPIER than a 2 year old with a balloon!
    Brady smith
    November 8th, 2018
  • The shirts themselves are great quality and fit nicely. The printing is also excellent. They have many designs that you can't find elsewhere. I'm very happy with my purchase.
    Keith Kolb USN/Ret
    October 31st, 2018
  • great shirts, got 3 different ones love them all
    roger
    October 31st, 2018
  • I posted my shirt on Facebook after a very exhausting commentary about politics. I support our President, but because I was by myself, I couldn’t take a selfie. Got lots of compliments from some of my friends and I referred them all to you. I love your shirts. I have bought several. They wear well and express what I want to say well. Keep up the good work.
    Linda
    October 24th, 2018
  • Great shirts! Thanks for standing up for the USA!
    Kenny Bjorland
    October 22nd, 2018
  • I Love this shirt! I have brought tee shirts from other companies in the past just to find out after its delivered that the material thinner than a hair. However, that is not the case with Son's of Liberty. The produce a quality product and I love the graphics.
    October 20th, 2018
  • nice shirts proud to where them thank you
    Dan Akins
    October 20th, 2018
  • I enjoyed the t-shirts tremendously plan on ordering more thanks for coming up with these I am definitely a three percenter yours truly medically retired Marine Carl
    Carl B Messing
    October 13th, 2018
  • A great! shirt, for awesome sentiments. makes for a great pairing. will definitely be buying more! maybe 1 for each day of summertime.
    Frank Seitz
    October 2nd, 2018
  • love my shirts
    Dennis
    September 23rd, 2018
  • Got the shirts, but they run small for their size. Called and emailed multiple times to try and exchange them for a large, but no reply to my emails and they never answer the phone. Great shirts, horrible customer service. And shirts that don't fit.
    R Wells
    September 21st, 2018
  • Great quality tee! Love it - lots of compliments! Thanks
    Wendy Mantz
    September 17th, 2018
  • Great quality tee! Love it - lots of compliments! Thanks
    Wendy Mantz
    September 17th, 2018
  • Don't buy from these guys. The shirts ran small in size. I've sent two emails and called three times to get them exchanged, no response at all. Now I'm stuck with 2 shirts I can't wear. This is ridiculous.
    Roy Wells
    September 16th, 2018
  • Buyer beware!!!!!!! Quality of print is outstanding. Not all shirts are not made in USA.(indonisia) Website stated some styles are preshrunk and reviews said they run full. However I ordered small 5'8 160 lbs and shirt is snug. I needed to know if my shirt is preshrunk I have left 3 voice mess. and 2 emails.Customer service has not responded. So becarefull you will be stuck with merchandise since they have NO customer service to answer questions, request for return or exchange.
    Nikki Quin
    September 13th, 2018
  • very happy with the t shirt will order agagin from you folks
    charles curl
    August 27th, 2018
  • The shirts are well made and have a nice quality feel to them, however; I found they ran a bit small. I ordered a Large in the Bayside brand, but it was more like a medium.
    Gary Hazell
    August 24th, 2018
  • Great quality shirt and crazy fast shipping. Look forward to future business with you guys !
    Phillip McCarthey
    August 23rd, 2018
  • Great shirts - I need to buy more! I get at least one compliment (NO negatives) every time I go out in one of my tees. One time, I got a dozen comments while I was eating at a Wendy's. People even asked if i would stand up so they could read it. Everybody who speaks to me loves them!
    Chuck Moore
    August 22nd, 2018
  • Love my shirts they say exactly what I want
    Daniel J Obrien jr
    August 20th, 2018
  • Fits great fast shipping lots of compliments so looks great to
    Chris
    August 17th, 2018
  • Great shirts, excellent quality. I love the looks I get in the gym and I'm too big and ugly for anyone to comment negatively. I get high 5s at the gun range though. I've given out the website at the range. Thanks much.
    Richard
    August 17th, 2018
  • I love the designs and what the shirts represent, hower the t-shirts fit me like crap. I bought two different t-shirts, one fit way to tight the other one is to long. I am 6'2' 220. I can't tell you how shitty I felt once I tried them on. Beefty t-shirts fit, your do not, that sucks.
    James E McGraw III
    August 14th, 2018
  • Great t-shirts with "I Stand for the National Anthem". The Bayside men's shirt and Fruit of the Loom ladies shirt run a size small. If you normally wear a medium ladies t-shirt, order the large if you select the Fruit of the Loom t-shirt. If you normally wear a large, order and XL if you choose the Bayside t-shirt.
    Christine Wilson
    August 13th, 2018
  • Got the motorcycle now I am looking for an open road. Great shirt, Thanks Sons Of Liberty.
    Richard
    August 6th, 2018
  • Such a great shirt and the graphic are awesome.. Thanks to ALL.. Will be back soon.
    Richard Whitely
    August 5th, 2018
  • 100% satisfied with my 3%er Thanks Sons Of Liberty.
    Richard
    August 5th, 2018
  • Love the shirt!will be buying more from you.
    Kenneth Coody
    August 4th, 2018
  • Glad someone has the guts to put my thoughts on a shirt (made in USA I must add) great fit and high quality. Thank you
    Curtis
    August 3rd, 2018
  • I love my shirt! Great quality and perfect fit! I will definitely buy from you again!
    Davida
    July 28th, 2018
  • Great shirts, great graphics & a great company to do business with. I got 3 shirts they are beautiful. If your a vet and still believe in your oath, then this is the place to shop for your tee's.
    Timothy Collins
    July 24th, 2018
  • I got pics all over historic Boston. Had a lot people compliment my shirts. Got 4 for the trip.
    JASON CORBIN
    July 22nd, 2018
  • Got 4 shirts to wear on our 3 day trip to Boston. I had so many people ask we were I got them.
    JASON Corbin
    July 22nd, 2018
  • Great shirt, great graphics. Finally a shirt with balls that says it all. America Great Again.
    Thomas Primero
    July 21st, 2018
  • Great Shirts for all of the true patriots of this great country.
    charlieballs
    July 21st, 2018
  • Great T shirt and long sleeve for myself.
    Doug p
    July 14th, 2018
  • We ordered the gray and white American made shirt from you. We love the shirt and the saying however I have called and emailed you. We thought the flag would have been in red,white and blue. We would like to order one with the colors. We are waiting to hear back from you please. We love supporting small businesses in the USA!
    Steve
    July 12th, 2018
  • Quality shirt ! THANKS SONS OF LIBERTY !!
    Marty
    July 9th, 2018
  • Great shirt. Thanks SOL.
    Randy
    July 9th, 2018
  • Hi, I am French. I received my T-shirt and I can just say I am very happy. Service and team are great. Happy of my order.
    ‎Isy Eagle
    July 9th, 2018
  • Gun Girls Go Pew Pew Pew. #sonsoflibertytees
    Tabitha
    July 9th, 2018
  • My husband is happier than a pig in slop when it comes to these shirts. His collection is slowly growing. Thanks!
    Michelle
    July 9th, 2018
  • My husband is happier than a pig in slop when it comes to these shirts. His collection is slowly growing.
    Michelle
    July 9th, 2018
  • 27 words worth fighting for #sonsoflibertytees
    Fontinha
    July 9th, 2018
  • Been looking for a hardcore nursing shirt forever. Thanks guys.
    Joseph
    July 9th, 2018
  • Thanks for the awesome shirt! #donttread
    Joseph
    July 9th, 2018
  • Love my new tank!
    LaDawn
    July 9th, 2018
  • Thanks Sons for the great tees! It's always a good day to piss off a Libtard!
    Kenny
    July 9th, 2018
  • LOVE my shirt!!
    Vicki
    July 9th, 2018
  • I absolutely love my Molon Labe Spartan shirt! It is super great material and the design is high quality! Can't wait to order more shirts!
    Katelan
    July 9th, 2018
  • My daughter loves her new shirt.
    Anthony
    July 9th, 2018
  • High quality t shirts with a wide choice of designs. My daughter loves it!
    Anthony Gardner
    July 9th, 2018

Items 1 to 100 of 1481 total

Show per page