Facebook Pixel

Customer Testimonials

  • Love the hoodies, fits me perfect, keeps me warm, and keeps me patriotic on the daily
    Juventino Vargas III
    December 19th, 2015
  • Love the feel and fit of my shirt! Definitely a head turner to the non political folks. Exactly what I was expecting!
    Rick Cox
    December 19th, 2015
  • I bought these shirts as Christmas gifts for my Dad and for my husband. I am very happy with my purchase and I can't wait for my Dad and husband to open them. I know they are going to love them! These are unique gifts for people who are either difficult to buy for or who already have everything. I will definitely be back to buy for myself and probably to purchase more gifts! Plus it is important to keep companies like this in business!
    Cassie Leatham
    December 19th, 2015
  • These are top quality t-shirts they haven't been through the wash yet but I don't anticipate major shrinkage problems as I have with some. The screen print is of top quality also.
    Denny
    December 18th, 2015
  • Great looking shirts. Love the quality and designs.
    Vonda Anderson
    December 17th, 2015
  • Great designs! But on the women's style, order at least one size larger. They run very small and after washing, even smaller.
    Jeanne P
    December 10th, 2015
  • My husband is a huge fan of this site and its products. I wasn't surprised that he loves his Less Democrat, Less Republican, More Constitution shirt just as much as his previous orders. The shirts are good quality and are reasonably priced. Needless to say, we both LOVE sonsoflibertytees.com
    Jaclyn Carlisle
    December 10th, 2015
  • As a member of the Sons of the American Revolution I especially like my "I am a descendant..." tee with the flintlocks. Will definitely buy more from you.
    Steve
    December 10th, 2015
  • Love the hoodie. High quality printing and high quality product. I plan to purchase more going forward. Only complaint is the pricing is a bit high. I am willing to pay the extra though for a quality product from a small, liberty minded company. Keep up the good work.
    Brad
    December 9th, 2015
  • As always, great products and size selections. Fair pricing and fast delivery.
    Jimmy
    December 9th, 2015
  • I can always count on this company to fill all my needs when I'm shopping for my husband! Lots of options, good quality and reasonable prices!
    Shelly
    December 9th, 2015
  • I am a member of the Sons of American Revolution..and I have to tell you that it is a real pleasure to buy a quality t shirt made in America...I love this company for the patriotic theme, the quality, and made in the USA!
    Gerald Rhodes
    December 5th, 2015
  • A navy veteran I love the t shirt
    Named hudson
    December 3rd, 2015
  • Motovating graphics, great detailing on product, will definitely purchase another.
    john zeevalk
    December 3rd, 2015
  • Ordered a hoodie with Don't Tread On Me" and it was all wrong. Was given the option of crossed guns on the back for free so I got it. When it came the guns were in the front small over the breast pocket area while the logo was in the back. Not what I choose. Emailed to get rectified but was told that's what I asked for but my invoice says different. Not happy & won't order or advertise this company/site.
    Nelia Fernandes
    December 3rd, 2015
  • Great product, fair prices, fast service. What more can be said.
    Jimmy D
    November 30th, 2015
  • I LOVE my shirt I bought from sons of liberty!!!! Fits perfectly and arrived quickly!!
    Erin Davis
    November 26th, 2015
  • I definitely recommend SOL. Shipping took awhile but im happy with the product. Thanks.
    Thompson
    November 26th, 2015
  • This T rocked when it was warm outside but it's time to order some warmer garb now. Thanks for having the coolest ‪#‎2A‬ threads around - I'm sure to be blowing some cash on the site soon.
    Faye
    November 26th, 2015
  • Great Graphics and good shirt Quility
    Richard Glynn
    November 25th, 2015
  • As promised, pics from today's trip to the gun range. Will post more soon. Thanks!
    hk45ct
    November 23rd, 2015
  • Thanks for the hoodie guys!
    joey
    November 23rd, 2015
  • Thanks for an AWESOME shirt. SEMPER FI!
    David Faith
    November 22nd, 2015
  • Awsome shirt, my fiance is a vetren and he absolutely loved it!
    Sarah
    November 22nd, 2015
  • Call or Text Robinsonbuckler (+)1 971 (512-6745) he will solve your relationship problem and bring back your lover in 3 days
    ANONYMOUS
    November 20th, 2015
  • This is the fourth Liberty tee I've purchased and they are all high quality and let you make statements you are proud of. I'll be back!
    Benedict Saia
    November 19th, 2015
  • I LOVE my American made T-Shirts. I will be purchasing more in the future!
    Jenn A.
    November 17th, 2015
  • Glass blowing in my SOL tee. Thanks.
    Orlando
    November 15th, 2015
  • I'll be on my fourth order now!! I can't get enough, Merica..
    Matthew Botsford
    November 14th, 2015
  • Awesome brought the don't tread on me sweater for my son and he loved it so did his friends
    November 14th, 2015
  • Awesome t-shirts! Adding the constitution is a badass touch! Definitely will be buying more, thanks!
    Patrick
    November 9th, 2015
  • Great shirts with a great message. Love what you all are doing keep up the good work.
    Zane Cress
    November 9th, 2015
  • Rockin one of my sons of liberty shirts. Thanks guys.
    Thomas
    November 9th, 2015
  • The designs and attitude that Sons of Liberty represent is of top quality, professionalism, and deep rooted in American pride!
    Doc Rock
    November 8th, 2015
  • Great tee, it gets a lot of attention, it leads to some good conversations.
    Rob Ruk
    April 25th, 2016
  • Love your guys work! Keep it going.
    Carl
    November 3rd, 2015
  • Love your guys work! Keep it going.
    Carl
    November 3rd, 2015
  • We like to walk the walk here in the Hoosier State. Thanks for the hoodie!
    Kenneth
    November 3rd, 2015
  • Just checking out my target after a day at the range. Thanks SOL. ‪#‎SonsofLibertytees‬ ‪#‎2A‬
    Carrie
    November 1st, 2015
  • Loving my new hoodie. I wear it with pride. Thank you sons of liberty tees for awesome products and service.
    Joshua Martin
    October 31st, 2015
  • I've bought many shirts/hoodies online, and this is by far the best quality one I've received. Great prices and fast shipping! Thanks!
    Michael Viles
    October 30th, 2015
  • Thanks for our new shirts!
    Cody
    October 29th, 2015
  • I have 2 of Sons of Liberty tees, and they are awesome shirts. My second shirt was printed incorrectly, a simple email to customer service, and the issue was addressed quickly. The sent a new shirt out right away. Great customer service, very professional. Can't wait to order another shirt.
    J.L. Steller
    October 28th, 2015
  • Love this Tee, great quality. Thanks.
    Marc
    October 24th, 2015
  • The T-shirts I ordered were great quality. The fit is right on, and of course, the messages are awesome. These aren't the first I've bought and they won't be the last. Thanks for such great products!
    Terri Hutto
    October 22nd, 2015
  • Awesome shirt, color was vibrant. Excellent!
    Pam T.
    October 22nd, 2015
  • These guys produce amazing stuff. I've ordered twice already and can't wait to get my hands on more. I love the choice to order American made clothing!! Merica!!
    Matthew
    October 22nd, 2015
  • Being a person of little words ..The shirts i have say what EVERYONE is thinking
    Mike
    October 18th, 2015
  • Ordered some cool Don't tread on me decals. Good quality an awesome design. The Constitution was a nice added touch. Will be ordering more items from you guys. Thanks
    Jason Arnold
    October 16th, 2015
  • Product is top of the line and worth the 2 week wait.
    Orlando
    October 14th, 2015
  • Warning: when wearing these shirts one may feel the sensation of extreme patriotism. Do not wear these shirts if yiu are afraid of being followed by bald eagles, urinating pure red white and blue, or be a real man.Symptoms should last a few years. When this occurs it is time to reapply the treatment or new shirts.
    Austin Patterson
    October 14th, 2015
  • Warning: when wearing these shirts one may feel the sensation of extreme patriotism. Do not wear these shirts if yiu are afraid of being followed by bald eagles, urinating pure red white and blue, or be a real man.Symptoms should last a few years. When this occurs it is time to reapply the treatment or new shirts.
    Austin Patterson
    October 14th, 2015
  • My airsoft team and I love these shirts. I most definitely intend to get a couple more. We actually decided our team name after we found these greats shirts.
    Norman Pegler
    October 14th, 2015
  • Great shirt, thanks guys.
    mike moreno
    October 13th, 2015
  • Thanks for my bomb ass tank top and pocket constitution guys. I love it....
    Kathryn
    October 7th, 2015
  • At the CCDL 2A poker run in CT. Thanks Sons of Liberty.
    Jessica
    October 7th, 2015
  • Love the three percent biker cut and a free copy of the Constitution? Yes! Made my day when I found that in the package too.
    Irvin Workman
    October 6th, 2015
  • AM PROUD TO WEAR THIS SHIRT, THE SO-CALLED "LEADERSHIP" OF THIS COUNTRY IS HELL-BENT TO TAKE AWAY OUR 2ND AMENDMENT RIGHTS, THIS IS MY WAY OF SAYING NO WAY.
    JEFF RICH
    October 2nd, 2015
  • Love the shirt good quality! Great color! Only one problem. For a 3XL it is tiny and I can't wear. 3XL should have been big on me and it is snug. I don't like tight clothes. When I lose 20 more pound maybe I can wear it. Other than that I love it
    Michelle
    October 2nd, 2015
  • Great Shirt! Excellent Quality, Quick Production Of Custom Item, and Fast Shipping. Glad to have a Sons of Liberty Tee!
    Pete
    October 1st, 2015
  • My new shirt, thanks Sons of Liberty Tees.
    Rodrigo
    September 29th, 2015
  • Thank you Sons of Liberty Tees for my shirt and a copy of The Constitution.
    Aaron
    September 29th, 2015
  • Love my new shirt! Thank you!
    Shayla
    September 29th, 2015
  • Proudly wearing mine. Thanks.
    MFFL
    September 29th, 2015
  • Very pleased! Excellent quality and beautiful print job. Will be ordering more for birthdays and such in the future
    Pam
    September 26th, 2015
  • "Don't tread on me" love the shirt, great quailty and one my favorite things to wear to our nations capital.
    Ray
    September 23rd, 2015
  • My husband loves the huckleberry t-shirt! Would love a ball cap, grey cap with black lettering, "I'm your huckleberry!" Hope you can supply this cap!
    margaret
    September 23rd, 2015
  • Love the shirt. Just wish for us bigger guys they had talls
    Corbin
    September 23rd, 2015
  • Since you asked for a review and haven't responded to my complaint about this shirt... here it is, in distorted color, after I paid the additional $5 for that particular T... so, can I get another shirt now?
    Michael Smith
    September 17th, 2015
  • I love it!!!
    Lauren
    September 16th, 2015
  • Love my new Gun Chick tee. Thanks guys!
    Elizabeth
    September 16th, 2015
  • Thanks for the hoodie!!!
    Kasey
    September 16th, 2015
  • A close gun friend send me these, I love them! Will definitely rock them when oc'ing.
    Alexandria
    September 16th, 2015
  • This is a awesome shirt. Love u guys and I will buy more! ‪#‎countrygirls‬
    Amber
    September 16th, 2015
  • Thanks Sons of Liberty Tees!
    John
    September 16th, 2015
  • We are the Molon labe babes! Thanks!
    GunGirl
    September 16th, 2015
  • I love this picture of us!
    Michelle
    September 16th, 2015
  • Thanks for a great shirt!
    Art
    September 16th, 2015
  • My awesome wife ordered me a new Tshirt, and it came with a copy of the constitution, which I found to be fantastic. Well played Sons of Liberty Tees.
    Doug
    September 16th, 2015
  • Love my new tshirts!!!! Amazing quality and got here super fast!!!
    Jamie
    September 16th, 2015
  • Thanks Sons of Liberty. Great shirt!
    Antonio
    September 16th, 2015
  • I like love this t-shirt.
    Robert
    September 16th, 2015
  • ‪#‎livefreeordie‬ ‪#‎USAF‬ ‪#‎sonsoflibertytees‬
    Chels
    September 16th, 2015
  • Loving my new gun and loving my new shirt thanks for the amazing tee Sons of Liberty.
    Zach
    September 16th, 2015
  • Love my T-shirt!
    Kim
    September 16th, 2015
  • I couldn't think of anything better to wear on America's birthday...thanks!
    Bobby
    September 16th, 2015
  • I couldn't think of anything better to wear on America's birthday...thanks!
    Bobby
    September 16th, 2015
  • Loving my new T-shirt from Sons of Liberty Tees and wearing it PROUD! Thanks Sons of Liberty.
    Greg
    September 16th, 2015
  • Now that's a nice sticker. Thanks!
    Gwen
    September 16th, 2015
  • The wife looks great in your Tee! Thanks!
    Todd
    September 16th, 2015
  • Great shrits. Thanks guys.
    Jason
    September 16th, 2015
  • Me rocking my Sons of Liberty t-shirt! With the guys from 3 Doors Down. I always buy a new shirt for my concerts and Sons of Liberty made this one custom for me! Great group of people. Thanks everyone at Sons of Liberty.
    Chris
    September 16th, 2015
  • I love your t-shirts. I had to get the pro 2nd Amendment shirts, then the Revolutionary War one for my 4x g-grandfather who served in most of the battles listed on the back. I eventually plan to get the 3% one as well to wear in his honor.
    Jim
    September 16th, 2015
  • Thanks Sons of Liberty!
    Eric
    September 16th, 2015
  • I love my shirt! And I love that you guys sent a copy of the Constitution with it! I will definitely be buying more from your company!!!
    Rodrigo William Gordon
    September 16th, 2015
  • All I gotta say is f!?ken awesome shirts!!!!! just received 3 more that makes it 10 and counting!!! ready to make some serious STATEMENTS to these S.O.B's!!! Thank you guys for the fast easy service you all rock!!!
    Tony boy
    September 15th, 2015
  • Great quality T-shirts. Came much faster than I expected. I will purchase again from this company.
    Dan Dunn
    September 13th, 2015
  • Great quality American made shirts at a reasonable price. I'm defently a long term customer. Just a suggestion, how about adding sweat shirts to your offerings?
    Glenn Danley
    September 12th, 2015
  • Here is me on the porch grilling wearing my new shirt from you guys! Thanks!
    James
    September 10th, 2015
  • Awesome shirt
    Paul Withjack
    September 10th, 2015

Items 601 to 700 of 1481 total

Show per page