Facebook Pixel

Customer Testimonials

  • Bought "Russia didn't elect Trump I did" T shirts for my wife and I. They are wonderful. They fit perfectly and are very good quality. We will be looking to buy other shirts!
    Pete Zimmerman
    June 20th, 2018
  • I needed new replacement stickers for my back window after I accidentally broke it. I remembered that I got them here so I ordered new ones. Get a lot of compliments on them. Thanks guys
    John
    June 13th, 2018
  • Found the T Shirt to be very good quality and well made but the spartan helmet and the surrounding logo looked like it was scratched or dented with some of the white missing. Apparently, when I looked at the others it suppose to look like this. I am prepared to accept this but it does make the t shirt somewhat look like it has been used or looks second hand. Have not had this experience with other t shirts I have bought before with logos on them. Would welcome your comments on this. Ken
    Kenneth Montgomery
    June 12th, 2018
  • Found the T Shirt to be very good quality and well made but the spartan helmet and the surrounding logo looked like it was scratched or dented with some of the white missing. Apparently, when I looked at the others it suppose to look like this. I am prepared to accept this but it does make the t shirt somewhat look like it has been used or looks second hand. Have not had this experience with other t shirts I have bought before with logos on them. Would welcome your comments on this. Ken
    Kenneth Montgomery
    June 12th, 2018
  • Found the T Shirt to be very good quality and well made but the spartan helmet and the surrounding logo looked like it was scratched or dented with some of the white missing. Apparently, when I looked at the others it suppose to look like this. I am prepared to accept this but it does make the t shirt somewhat look like it has been used or looks second hand. Have not had this experience with other t shirts I have bought before with logos on them. Would welcome your comments on this. Ken
    Kenneth Montgomery
    June 12th, 2018
  • I received the tee very quickly, seems like great quality material. I get great compliments when I'm out and about and have given out the website address so they could get there own. BZ
    Steve
    June 8th, 2018
  • I've purchased two t-shirts and. spent the extra $ 5.00 on each for the Bayside brand , it was well worth it to get a quality t-shirt . Overall the Sons of Liberty t-shirts Good quality and well done . I'm not on the social network so I can't send you a picture . In my opinion , I think the social network is a waste of time because most of it is HE.
    Todd
    June 5th, 2018
  • I’ve purchased twice now from Sons Of Liberty. Their Tee Shirts are the best quality on the net and I’ve been impressed with the quality of the silk screening as well. These Tees hold up beautifully over time / many washings. Shipping has been extremely fast- much faster than stated at checkout. Best of all their T-shirts have a message that I want to get out. Thanks for a great product.
    John
    June 1st, 2018
  • This website is a Joke! If you have any problems with your items good luck getting replacements or your money back! Worst customer service ever!
    Tom
    June 1st, 2018
  • I have bought many t shirts from this company. I think the quality of the shirts is good and I know that I will order from them again.
    John Varner
    May 26th, 2018
  • I bought a men’s xl and it fit just how I wanted it to. The quality is good and the shirt is not thin but not too stiff.
    Jessica
    May 18th, 2018
  • Love these shirts and the message. For us Americans, the logos on these T's are spot on. Very comfortable, wear well, send the right message.
    Scott L
    May 17th, 2018
  • I ordered a second amendment shirt on the 30th of March and relieved it less than a week later. Fast service and great shirt. I wish I ordered it a little bigger though as it shrunk some when it was dried for the first time. Next time I will order it bigger. Other than that awesome shirts and will order again.
    Justin Ernsting
    May 15th, 2018
  • Awesome T-shirt
    Chris
    May 14th, 2018
  • Awesome shirts!! Great quality!
    Chris L
    May 14th, 2018
  • Your company is top notch. The quality of my shirt is the best. I will order again.
    May 13th, 2018
  • I had assumed a measure of quality from a company of patriots and I wasn't dissappointed; quality material, perfect fit, quick shipping and, of course, I love the message.
    Delton
    April 30th, 2018
  • Great shirt. Thanks to you guys people can see what we believe in.Keep up the good work.
    Eric Lopes
    April 28th, 2018
  • Recently purchased 2 shirts. The Picture above is on the larger size and didn’t shrink in the wash and is a super great shirt. Unfortunately my second shirt shrunk and fits tighter, both shirts are from the same shirt company so a little disappointed that way, but overall very happy.
    Adam Matthews
    April 27th, 2018
  • your t- shirts hit the nail on the head ! i love my 2nd amendment rights ! im a army vet ( tanker) that will keep buying your t- shirts cause you stand by , what i live buy ! dennis beaver (army vet )
    dennis beaver
    April 22nd, 2018
  • The shirt is awesome, wear it constantly
    Keith A. Banister
    April 20th, 2018
  • Great way to show how patriotic you are when you put on one of these tee's. Great selection. will be getting more.
    charles mongiovi
    April 20th, 2018
  • Great T shirt Too shelf quality. My first but will not be my last. Great gift for fellow constitutional conservatives
    Timothy Moyer
    April 19th, 2018
  • It was a birthday gift for my husband. He LOVES it!!! I will definitely order more in the future.
    Melanie
    April 19th, 2018
  • Great will be getting more
    Samantha
    April 14th, 2018
  • Its was very great i also bout a 3 percenter shirt my husband loves it. I will be ordering more
    Samantha Johnson
    April 14th, 2018
  • awsome apparel
    Ben Micbaud
    April 7th, 2018
  • Love the quality and the fact that it is made in the USA is even better. Costs a little more but for me it was definitely worth it.
    Matthew Yancik
    April 6th, 2018
  • First, leaving a review on Amazon was pointless. Limited to 100 characters. Loved the feel of the shirt. We did order from Amazon and it came earlier than projected. You can feel the difference in this T compared to a department store logo T. Maybe a tad pricey, but supporting small business is worth it!
    Chris Widmer
    April 2nd, 2018
  • Your shirts are awesome i am very proud to wear your teeshirts along with the designs on tour shirts , i am a 2 tour combat veteran and love your military teeshirts Thank You
    Rogelio Torres
    March 28th, 2018
  • you guy's have the best shirt's on the market .im an army vet and you are right on the money with your political theme's and patriot design's . thank you !
    dennis beaver
    March 24th, 2018
  • Great Shirts, Good Quality! Decent Price! Will Definitely be ordering More! Keep up The Good Work!
    Bonnie
    March 24th, 2018
  • Nice shirts, good quality,great colors. Ordered seven will order more. Thanks guys.
    David Clark
    March 22nd, 2018
  • Great shirts. Keep fighting for our 2ND amendment rights.
    Scott Herweg
    March 22nd, 2018
  • Fit as expected and expressed my exact sentiments.
    Jim Chesson
    March 20th, 2018
  • Great fit the work is excellent. my first tee from here, some how i didn't my American flag on the sleeve. I must have missed it when ordering. Will buy again. i also have a few patriotic ideas for tees I'd like to share
    Andy Gunsalus
    March 18th, 2018
  • Call me Doc Holliday.
    Joseph
    March 17th, 2018
  • I've been looking for a badass nursing shirt that wasn't all cute and girly FOREVER. Exactly what I've been hoping for. Awesome stuff! #malenurse #nurse
    Joseph
    March 17th, 2018
  • I like that it is made U.S.A. with American flag on it. Fits great, like sayings I bought two more, my brother and nephew. I am a retired union man people I know want shirts made in America. My family has a relative that fought in the revolutionary war. I will be purchasing more, thank You.
    Tim
    March 16th, 2018
  • The shirt came out great ONCE I finally received it!! The shipping process took ALOT longer than I thought it was going to take.
    Amber
    March 15th, 2018
  • I love my T-shirt it is a great design and really well made. Thank you.
    Heather
    March 14th, 2018
  • great t-shirts thank you.
    bob
    March 10th, 2018
  • Great shirt - LOVE the message, fits just right and super cute colors!!
    Vicki Cloud
    March 6th, 2018
  • Great selection of designs. Being able to have design on back or front of shirt is excellent. Shirt materials are very high quality and are both comfortable and durable.
    Brian Silliman
    February 27th, 2018
  • Great shirts time somebody printed what people are thinking
    BIll
    February 26th, 2018
  • Love these t shirts! SAY WHAT U MEAN AND MEAN WHAT U SAY, DILLY DILLY.
    Rocky Core
    February 25th, 2018
  • Awesome shirt. It’s really nice but I would say to get a size up in the ladies cut shirts. I got a medium & I think it fits a bit snug but no big deal. I’m just a girl who likes extra room in her T-shirt’s lol (:
    Erin
    February 23rd, 2018
  • It's a well made shirt, arrived on time, and I have had a lot of compliments on it from co-workers, it says how I feel. Thanks for a great product.
    Tony Bruno
    February 18th, 2018
  • I saw people wearing your shirts at the NRA 2017 Convention in Atlanta and I knew I wanted them. So I bought 2 shirts, one for my husband and one for me, for Valentines Day. We love the fit and the quality! Looking forward to showing them off in Dallas at NRA 2018. See you there!
    Suzanne
    February 17th, 2018
  • Great shirts/hoodies!! Fast service and great quality merchandise...Thanx very much!! Constantly get high fives and complements
    Scott Tuuri
    February 11th, 2018
  • Got the t-shirts for my husband as a birthday gift he loved them. The fit is great the shirt is great quality. Ordered more for his Valentine's gift.
    Rose
    February 8th, 2018
  • I love this shirt! It arrived quickly and fits perfectly!
    Scott
    February 1st, 2018
  • I love my shirt. Proud its made in USA!!!!Fits great and is super comfy. Proud of what it says and stands for!
    Henri G Brousseau
    January 24th, 2018
  • These are great shirts..! It's always nice to get a discount too.
    John
    January 19th, 2018
  • I have raised six principled men of good character. Of course I would shop here!!
    Betty Anne
    January 8th, 2018
  • I ordered two sweatshirts, and three tees. Will be spreading the word in Pa. about sons of liberty. American made, and for proud patriots. We patriots must show our pride at every opportunity. Will definitely purchasing more. Nice quality. Thanks Liberty Tees, Dee
    Dee Steudl
    January 7th, 2018
  • I’m from Idaho and this is the best “Pro-American” clothing line around. Great logos, great quality, and great price.
    Randon
    January 5th, 2018
  • I love your stuff! I’m proud to wear your gear and show everyone what America is all about.
    Joe S
    January 5th, 2018
  • Shirts fit well. heavy cotton. Graphics nice.
    Tony
    December 30th, 2017
  • I love my Three Percenter True Born Son of Liberty Original Rebel Alliance T-Shirt. The shirt I just bought is awesome. It fits very well, have great quality and above all have a good design. I am a lover of the American Eagle and more if it includes the 3% sign. After looking for this logo in many online sites, the Sons of Liberty logo is the best one and text. Fast shipping and nicely printed. Thank you for giving the option to print the eagle in front or behind and for the variety of colors.
    Javier, Madrid, Spain
    December 26th, 2017
  • I'm a 3 percenter a hardcore patriot, I've had an American flag in my bedroom since I was 12! Your shirts are awesome, I have 5 already and will be purchasing more, proud to be an American!
    Mark youngman
    December 19th, 2017
  • I'm a 3 percenter a hardcore patriot, I've had an American flag in my bedroom since I was 12! Your shirts are awesome, I have 5 already and will be purchasing more, proud to be an American!
    Mark youngman
    December 19th, 2017
  • I love all the great shirts! Especially the one of the ones I just bought which says "I Stand for the National Anthem!" There are so many great shirts I have to restrain myself!
    Joe Raper
    December 16th, 2017
  • Love what you do, we are all getting shirts for Christmas. Can't wait.
    Sally
    December 16th, 2017
  • My son loves these hoodies. He is 6'4" and weighs 340lbs so buying clothes for his is a chore. These hoodies are wonderful and of the highest quality. They fit very well and wash like a dream. You won't go wrong purchasing from this company.
    Peg H.
    December 15th, 2017
  • Thank you for making clothes that supports are country. Clothes are true to size and are made well.
    Phillip
    December 12th, 2017
  • Love the hoodie fits perfectExcellent qualityBut not happy about the 20% off code you sent that would not work when I tried to order more shirts
    Randysikkema
    December 2nd, 2017
  • I've tried to get a hold of u to return the shirt because it has stuff on it and it was to little and need a bigger size but no one has contact me back so please let me know something
    Shelly
    November 30th, 2017
  • Loving my shirt! Thanks!
    Sheree
    November 26th, 2017
  • Perhaps this is the only way to get a message to you (don't want to be publicly negative but have not been able to get a hold of anyone) tried to call to get advice on how to make an exchange for a stained shirt never got thru to anyone - sent shirt back with note to exchange and go up a size - no response to that either.
    Joyce
    November 26th, 2017
  • Love my shirt. It really triggers the left. Classic!
    Adam
    November 22nd, 2017
  • Hi
    Hanna
    November 22nd, 2017
  • I LOVE my zip up hoodie, thank you so much, already want to order another one. I have been looking for a patriotic hoodie for months on line and I stumbled upon Sons of Liberty Tees, the hoodie is exactly what I was looking for. You guys do great work.
    Nikki Houston
    November 21st, 2017
  • Great quality shirt, better than expected. I will shop here again and will recommend to anyone. thanks for the great service and products.
    Steve T
    November 16th, 2017
  • Nice t’s . You speak my language. Will be making more purchases in the future
    Dave Neuman
    November 9th, 2017
  • Love the shirts,many complements, but they run a little small, mine and my wife's,
    rico
    October 18th, 2017
  • Good design, but would prefer lighter (cooler) material and more athletic cut option.
    Jules
    October 16th, 2017
  • Great Long Sleeve T-Shirts with Liberterian Designs. I would recommend this place to others!
    Robert Miland Taylor
    October 9th, 2017
  • T-shirts are of great quality. Sizes fit nicely.
    Kraig Lalim
    October 5th, 2017
  • Excellent Quality Shirts. Highly Recommended. Definitely lets the Communists know where you stand. Five + Stars *****
    Kenneth Blodgett
    October 1st, 2017
  • Great quality and fast shipping. Love my new gunpowder and lead shirt! Thanks
    Pamela Hillerich
    September 29th, 2017
  • As an older guy, this shirt says everything I want to say to the younger generation. Thanks for having the balls to make such a shirt
    Ken Nelson
    September 29th, 2017
  • Fantastic quality and much faster than I had expected. I definitely will be back.
    Margie
    September 28th, 2017
  • Great quality shirt. Great message. The kind of business an American can be proud to do business with
    Marty Duchanoy
    September 28th, 2017
  • Their return policy sucks.Be careful!!!You pay return shipping and then you pay a restocking fee.I wouldn't do business with them again...
    Donna
    September 25th, 2017
  • Their return policy sucks.Be careful!!!You pay return shipping and then you pay a restocking fee.I wouldn't do business with them again...
    Donna
    September 25th, 2017
  • Great shirt... Wonderful quality and very well made! I couldn't be happier- I';; be back!!!
    Richard Quitliano
    September 24th, 2017
  • I have ordered twice and the shirts are well made, stand up to wear and continue to look good with piquant sayings that mirror my beliefs. Thanks
    Charles Neely
    September 24th, 2017
  • Thank you Sons of Liberty for the great shirts and service. I bought many shirts from you for family and friends everybody loves your shirts. A great American company. Thanks again
    Heath
    September 23rd, 2017
  • I love the tee shirts. I purchased them for my son who is only allowed to show guns on his shirts if they are patriotic. These are a fabulous quality and will stand up to a teenagers rough handling. After I saw the quality of the shirt, I'm back on the website looking for my husband, a veteran. Thank you for such a great product. Ann Zetti
    Ann Zetti
    September 23rd, 2017
  • The shirt was amazing quality! I love the products here, just order a size bigger. It fits exactly to the size, but I like a little more room. Great products. Thanks for the speed and quality!
    Jonathan E Steele
    September 23rd, 2017
  • Quality was outstanding. I ordered the TShirts for my Grandson for his birthday. I will be ordering again.
    Margie
    September 22nd, 2017
  • So glad to find this site. Love the products. Shirt is great quality.
    D K
    September 21st, 2017
  • So glad to find this site. Love the products. Shirt is great quality.
    D K
    September 21st, 2017
  • Just living the pirate life! Thanks guys!
    Joe Brown
    September 21st, 2017
  • I bought the pullover hoodie in a size large for my son and he loves it. True to size. 160 lbs 5'6.I'll be ordering more for Christmas and maybe a few more until then.
    Linda DeBauch
    September 20th, 2017
  • Love these shirts ! Everyone should get some of these shirts and display your patriotism!!!!! Fast shipping and good deals when ordering more than one.
    Robert Foster
    September 17th, 2017
  • Great shirts very good quality like them so much I ordered 2 hoodies and a long sleeve today. Was particularly impressed with the addition of the pocket sized copy of our constitution!! Nice touch true patriotic company
    Andy Potts
    September 10th, 2017
  • After a shipping mishap because of the USPS we finally got the shirt we ordered, only it wasn't what we ordered. Wrong design. Still a nice enough shirt that the wife is willing to keep it. At least it seems to be really made in America.
    Jeff
    September 7th, 2017
  • Love the shirts guys. I'm slowly building my III%'er "wardrobe". Your shirts are TOP NOTCH !!
    Mike
    September 4th, 2017

Items 101 to 200 of 1481 total

Show per page